Our Board is committed to achieving best practice in corporate governance in compliance with the QCA Corporate Governance Code. The Board has established an Audit Committee and a Remuneration Committee each of which are comprised of our two independent non-executive directors, David Ivy and Chantal Forrest. The Audit Committee is chaired by David Ivy and the Remuneration Committee is chaired by Chantal Forrest. The committees meet regularly and at least twice a year.

Our partners